This printed article is located at http://aot-th.listedcompany.com/analyst_contacts.html

ติดต่อนักวิเคราะห์

Name Telephone Email
ACL Securities
Natapon Khamthakrue
Analyst
02 658 9189 natapon@acls.co.th
Nudol Takapong
Assistant Manager
02 684 8799 nudul@aira.co.th
Asia Plus
Kawee Manitsupavong
Analyst
02 680 1220 kawee@asiaplus.co.th
Kemanut Prasankiattiraj
Analyst
02 680 1221 kemanut@asiaplus.co.th
Suwat wattanapornprom
Analyst
02 680 1111 suwat@asiaplus.co.th
Ayudhya Securities Plc.
Sittidath Prasertrungruang
Analyst
02 659 7000 ext 5010 sittidath@ays.co.th
BFIT Securities
Apichai Raomanachai
Analyst
02 200 2080 apichai@bfitsec.com
BT Securities
Teerawut Karnnipakul
Analyst
02 657 5000 teerawut@btsecurities.com
Bualuang Securities
Suppata Srisuk
Analyst
02 618 1343 suppata@bualuang.co.th
CIMB
Urasir Phornwises
Vice President/ Research
02 657 9224 urasri.phornwises@cimb.com
CLSA
Narongpand Lisahapanya
Analyst
02 257 4636 narongpand.lisahapanya@clsa.com
Credit Suisse
Thaniya Kevalee
Vice President/ Research
02 614 6219 thaniya.kevalee@credit-suisse.com
Country Group Securities
Varayu Wattanasiri
Analyst
02 205 7000 ext 4406 varayuwa@sec.countrygroup.co.th
Far East Securities
Phontep Wongnak
Assistant Manager
02 648 1127 phonthep.w@fes.co.th
Finansia Syrus
Pornsook Amonvadekul
Analyst
02 646 9964 pornsooka@fnsyrus.com
Globlex Securities
Amnart Ngosawang
Analyst
02 672 5938 amnart@globlex.co.th
Government Pension Fund
Sirinya Tacharadtanaprasert
Analyst
02 636 1000 ext. 375 Sirinya@gpf.or.th
ING Funds
Monchaya Rachatakul
Analyst
02 688 7777 ext 7744 Monchaya.Rachatakul@ingfunds.co.th
IVGlobal Securities
Somprasong Saechiw
Analyst
02 658 5800 ext 107 somprasongs@ivglobal.co.th
Kasikorn Securities
Somkij Oranchatchawan
Analyst
02 696 0039 Somkij.O@Kasikornsecurities.com
Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Plc
Daowadee Teera-Apisakkul
Analyst
02 658 6300 ext. 1470 Daowadee.t@kimeng.co.th
Kanchan Khanijou
Analyst
02 658 6300 ext. 4750 Kanchan@kimeng.co.th
KKS
Benjaphol Suthwanish 
Analyst
02 680 2035 benjabhol_s@kks.co.th
KTZ Securities
Petcharat Arayanimitsakul Thongtang
Analyst
02 264 5888 ext 1203 petcharatth@ktbstoday.com
Leading Assets United
Katekao Tuntiprawon
Analyst
02 255 2040 barnet@mozart.inet.co.th
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Ltd
Jitima Ratanatam
Analyst
02 694 7985 Jitima.Ratanatam@macquarie.com
Normura
Raenoo Bhandasukdi
Analyst
02 638 5775 raenoo.bhandasukdi@th.normura.com
Phatra Securities
Paveena Chewananth
Director Research
02 305 9210 paveena@phatrasecurities.com
Phillip Securities
Siam Tiyanont
Senior Analyst
02 635 1700 siam@phillip.co.th
SCBS
Yingyong Witsupalert
Analyst
02 686 2186 yingyong@scbs.com
SICCO Securities Plc
Panuwat Techatewon
Analyst
02 627 3100 ext 1320 panuwat.te@ssec-online.com
Saranrat Pantachotirat
Analyst
02 627 3100 ext 2481 saranrat.pa@ssec-online.com
SSO
Amnaj Rajitganok
Analyst
02 956 2439 amnaj@sso.go.th
Thanachart Securities
Saksid Phadthananarak
Investment Analyst
02 617 4962 Saksid.pha@thanachartsec.co.th
Tisco Secuurities
Thapana Phanich
Analyst
02 633 6472 thapana@tisco.com
Trinnity Securities
Adisak Prombun
Analyst
02 286 3999 ext 505 adisak@trinitythai.com
United Securities
Kongsawat Mongkolpornudom
Analyst
02 652 8263 kongsawatmo@unitedsec.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities
Krit Leksukhum
Analyst
02 659 8033 krit@uobkayhian.co.th
Wattana Choedchu Co., Ltd.
Monchai Thangsatapornpong
Analyst
02 677 3901 monchai_t@hotmail.com

Please read our General Disclaimer & Warning carefully.
Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Website Use.
Copyright © 2017. ThaiListedCompany.com. All Rights Reserved.